Member Login
Pediatric Endocrine Society

Formerly Named in Honor of Lawson Wilkins

Fellowship positions available for 2020

The following programs have an open fellowship position to start in the summer of 2020. Please contact the program directly for information and instructions on how to apply for the position.

Click Here to submit a fellowship position.

Children's Hospital Los Angeles
Contact person: Roshanak Monzavi MD
Contact info: rmonzavi@chla.usc.edu, 323-361-7040
Number of positions for 2020: 1 (second year or first year position)

Hospital for Sick Children/University of Toronto
Contact person: Dr. Jennifer Harrington, Program Director, The Hospital for Sick Children The University of Toronto
Contact info: Email: jennifer.harrington@sickkids.ca or endo.program@sickkids.ca
Number of positions for 2020: 1

Johns Hopkins
Contact person: David Cooke
Contact info: dcooke@jhmi.edu
Number of positions for 2020: 1

McMaster University
Contact person: Rochelle Deacur
Contact info: deacurr@mcmaster.ca, 905-521-2100 x75702
Number of positions for 2020: 1

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Contact person: Zachary Almer
Contact info: surfellowships@mskcc.org, 212-639-7537
Number of positions for 2020: 2

NIH (NICHD), Bethesda, Maryland
Contact person: Kristina I. Rother, MD, MHSc
Contact info: kristina.rother@nih.gov or 301-435-4639
Number of positions for 2020: 2

University of Chicago
Contact person: Dianne Deplewski
Contact info: ddeplews@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu
Number of positions for 2020: 2

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Contact person: Sowmya Krishnan
Contact info: sowmya-krishnan@ouhsc.edu - 405-271-6764
Number of positions for 2020: 1